Hotel "Altyn Tuyak" in Gorno-Altaisk

Altyn Tuyak is the first private hotel in Gorno-Altaysk. We are on the market already 10 years!

Dear guests! We are glad to welcome you in our comfortable and hospitable city Gorno-Altaisk! After the tiring way we meet you in our hotel (translate as Gold hoof) where you could wash away a road dust and have a rest.

The hotel Altyn Tuyak is located in the quiet residential district of the city and protected from dust and road noise. Depending on your preferences there is a choice of accommodation: from standard rooms to deluxe rooms completed according to the European standards and designed with house comfort.

View from front door
"View from front door"
1st building from the street
"1st building from the street"

There are cozy halls furnished with upholstered furniture and carpets for you to hold a little presentation or spend time with friends; according to your wish we can make a tasty dinner in perfectly equipped kitchen where you can sit with friends. Room service, Wi-Fi in all rooms and secure parking are FREE OF CHARGE. The street and Hotel's halls are provided with video observation.

holl of the 1st building
"holl of the 1st building"
small front garden
"small front garden"
Cash- and non-cash payment is possible. Read more here


WELCOME,
WE ALREADY WAIT for YOU!
View from the street. Winter
"Happy new Year"
We are The best tax-payer 2013
Hotel Altyn Tuyak is The best tax-payer 2013

лтын Туяк"- первая частная гостиница в Горно-Алтайске. Мы на рынке уже 10 лет!

Уважаемые гости ! Мы рады приветствовать Вас в нашем уютном гостеприимном городе Горно-Алтайске! После утомительной дороги, мы встретим Вас в нашей гостинице, чтобы Вы могли смыть дорожную пыль и отдохнуть.

Гостиница «Алтын Туяк» расположена в черте города в тихом спальном районе, защищенном от пыли и дорожного шума. В зависимости от Ваших предпочтений есть выбор различных вариантов размещения: от номеров "Первой категории" до категории "Студия", укомплектованные по европейским стандартам и оформленные с домашней теплотой.

Вид с парадного входа
"Вид с парадного входа"
1 корпус с улицы
"1 корпус с улицы"

К Вашим услугам уютные холлы с мягкой мебелью и коврами, где Вы можете провести небольшую презентацию или пообщаться с друзьями; по Вашему желанию в прекрасно оборудованной кухне могут приготовить вкусный обед. Бронирование номеров, Wi-Fi во всех номерах и охраняемая автостоянка БЕСПЛАТНО. В холлах и на улице ведется видеонаблюдение, установлена тревожная кнопка частного охранного предприятия.

Лобби
"Лобби"
палисадник во дворе
"палисадник во дворе"
Оплата возможна наличным и безналичным расчетом. Подробнее здесь


ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ,
МЫ УЖЕ ЖДЕМ ВАС!
Мы поедем мы помчимся на оленях утром ранним...
"Мы поедем, мы помчимся на оленях утром ранним..."